Log in

Our Presidents Since 1919

At the 100th anniversary celebration June 25th 2019

Standing L to R: Mary Moore, Carol Galbraith, Robin Bickerstaff, Linda Kaye, Hannah Steel, Jeanine Marcucci, Norma Noyes and Karen Bunting. Sitting L to R: Roseanne Nygard, Ginger Broadbent, Fanchon Cartin, and Sarah Papa.

Contact us - Connecticut Women's Golf Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software