past presidents cup coordinator

Congratulations to the 2020 Winning Teams!

Noyes Cup - Oronoque
Jones Cup - Lake of Isles
Steel Cup - Redding
Marcucci Cup - Wampanoag
Galbraith Cup - Shuttle Meadow

linkS to golf genius portal for the 2020 cup matches

Contact us - Connecticut Women's Golf Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software