Log in
  • Home
  • Junior Co-Chairs

Junior Co-Chairs

31 Jan 2022 9:00 AM | admin (Administrator)

Cindy Ahern and Lauren Rosenfeld, both members of Wampanoag CC, have volunteered to be co-chairs of the Juniors. In this position, they will also participate on the Priscilla Maxwell Endicott Scholarship Committee. Congratulations to Cindy and Lauren.

Contact us - Connecticut Women's Golf Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software