Log in
  • Home
  • 2023 Scholarship Winners Announced!

2023 Scholarship Winners Announced!

11 Jul 2023 6:14 PM | Karen Kiely (Administrator)

Congratulations to the following 2023 Scholarship Winners!

Marion Hyde Scholarship Recipient:  Kenna Roman, Stonehill College, Psychology, Special Education

Priscilla Maxwell Endicott Scholarship Recipients:

Meredith Norton, Clemson University, Business

Sofia Ghorbel, McGill University, Economics

Libby Dunn, Texas Christian University, Mathematics & Psychology

Contact us - Connecticut Women's Golf Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software